jobsnomad.blogg.se

Extract a playermodel from anvil next game
Extract a playermodel from anvil next game














The first book is still available on amazon for anyone interested, ISBN is 978-1735466019 (I’ll include that if you want to look it up, I don’t want to get in trouble for dropping links here.) More updates with that will surely follow.

EXTRACT A PLAYERMODEL FROM ANVIL NEXT GAME UPDATE

The other big update I have is that my second Original sci-fi book, and the direct sequel to The Descendant will be put out before the end of the year. Hopefully I can get all the grammatical and typing mistakes edited out. As it is, I have been wiring this on my phone during my lunch breaks at work. My GM and I are both short on free time these days. Yes, I took back stories from NPC’s of the turn-based strategy computer game “BattleTech” to use as “off the shelf” seat fillers for my non player characters.

extract a playermodel from anvil next game

The following is a list of mech warriors and battle mechs that make up Occam’s Anvil as of this writing. So, this one time, I have to break the rules and tell you rather then show you. I have never done it this way before, but if I was to explain all the context and characters and personalities through the story itself, it wouldn’t all fit in one book. I apologize for this kind of ‘info dump’ format. We don’t actually have mini’s.) This will be a rather lengthy introduction, to summarize who and what Rabbit is, What Occam’s Anvil is, how they came to be, and how they came to be together as well as the events that have taken place during the campaigns between when I last wrote and now. (When I say table top, I just mean on my kitchen table with papers, dice and pens. This last campaign was a doozy, and it got a little more involved, and the lasting after effects are just as important as the events of the story itself, So, I present to you “Rabbit’s Anvil.” A full-length novel conclusion to Rabbit’s adventures, and a significant stepping stone in the annals of Occam’s Anvil, the mercenary command I have been running on table top. I have managed to play some more pen and paper BattleTech, I just haven’t sat down to write out what has befallen Rabbit.

extract a playermodel from anvil next game

Life has kept me busy, and I have been working on other writing projects. I’m sorry I have not made many additional posts to Rabbit’s adventures.














Extract a playermodel from anvil next game